Home > VMware > New vSphere certifications names confirmed

New vSphere certifications names confirmed

Jon Hall confirmed the names of the new vSphere certifications which will be released somewhere in May.

  • VMware Certified Advanced Professional – Enterprise Admin
  • VMware Certified Advanced Professional – Design

In order to become VCAP you need to be VCP 4 and then take an additional exam. The Enterprise Admin 4 exam for VCAP – Enterprise Admin and the Design 4 exam for the VCAP – Design certification.

More detailed information can be found on Scott Vessey’s Blog.

Categories: VMware Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.